Our Board and Staff


Jim Dyment
Executive Director

Massachusetts College of Art and Design ‘00 · Graphic Design
University of Massachusetts Lowell ‘86 · Mathematics
Former writer for Artscope Magazine


Joanne Shea
Office Assistant

Seniors Helping Seniors
Volunteer Reader at Lowell Association for the Blind
Bereavement Minister for St. Michael's Parish in Lowell


Board of Directors

Andrew McNaught, President
Monica S. Kanellas, Vice President
Carolyn Walsh, Secretary
Penny Judd, Treasurer

Carolyn Alphen
Katy Barry
Joanne Bergamini
Tammy Dohner
Erin Noonan-Descoteaux
Johanna Bohan Riley
Karen Sennott

"To walk into all
The expressions
Of creativity, to feel
The joy of the artists themselves and
The bond they share.
It holds you there:
I don't want to leave."

-- Kathy Muldoon, Director Emeritus (June 2013 - June 2016)